Skiing in Isola 2000

I’m going skiing to Isola 2000 next Friday for a week. It will be my third skiing break in 12 months and I can’t wait to go. My last skiing holiday was in Val D’Isere for eight days after Christmas and it was lovely to spend the New Years Eve in a chalet with oyster and champagne, looking at the snow outside and enjoying a rest after an exhausting day on the slopes.

I’m flying from Gatwick Airport to Nice with Easyjet and from Nice airport it is only a 50 minutes drive up to the resort. We will stay just next to the lifts at the residence Les Terrasses D’Azur. The hotel itself does not have a website but I have posted their entry on Eurobookings below.

A three bedroom flat at the Les Terrasses D’Azur costs £2945 for a week over the Easter holidays. The ski pass for seven days costs 136€ in the low season and 158.80€ in high season.

I will write more about Isola 2000 when I return from my holidays.

In love and light, NJE x

Leave a comment